Contact

You can contact us at contact@000foundation.org.au

Alternatively, you can contact the board members below

Steve Axup

steve.axup@000foundation.org.au

Greg Mier

greg.mier@000foundation.org.au

Rob Foote

rob.foote@000foundation.org.au

Fiona Corfield

fiona.corfield@000foundation.org.au

Mathew McKernan

mathew.mckernan@000foundation.org.au

Trent Egan

trent.egan@000foundation.org.au

Lex De Man AFSM

lex.deman@000foundation.org.au

Lauren Watt

lauren.watt@000foundation.org.au

Shannon Davey

shannon.davey@000foundation.org.au